50 Followers Giveaway!

Hey guys! I’m sorry for spamming you with posts, but I’m starting my 50 followers giveaway!

So let’s start with prizes, cause who doesn’t like prizes? Anyways, here they are:

1st place: an edit of their choice, an animated or regular signature, and a week of advertising their blog on this one!

2nd place: an edit of their choice, an animated or regular signature, and 3 days of advertising their blog on this one!

3rd place:  an edit of their choice and 1 day of advertising their blog on this one!

Okay! Now that you know the prizes, this is how you could get them (or entries):

Comment “50 Followers!”

Reblog!

Okay! Now extra entries!:

Like this post = 1 extra entry

Like 5 of my posts = 3 extra entries

Comment 1 thing you like and 1 thing you don’t like about my blog = 3 extra entries (to get extra feedback)

Draw me something = 4 extra entries

Well, that’s done!

PLEASE comment how many extra entries you have, if you did any

(Sorry, I’m really bad at math)

Oops! I forgot to mention, this will end on 6/12!

Good luck!

146369864051038

 

 

 

65 thoughts on “50 Followers Giveaway!

  1. I like how you have a pastel signature
    but, you should work on Fantage posts more
    great blog!
    Ill draw u something soon!
    In total…11 entries

    Like

  2. What I like about your blog is that your active!

    What I don’t really like is that it says “Le Fantage”
    But you don’t necessarily post that much about Fantage…it’s fine though!

    Like

  3. 50 followers,
    I like your choice of fruity stuff, and I don’t like that you haven’t made more fabulous pages. ( so sad rip me )
    I’ll draw you a anime character if you pick one :^ or a fantage thing whatevs
    all together I will have //counts
    10 entries :^^^^^^6

    Like

    1. thanks! I will remember to make more pages! 🙂
      ok! I kind of want an anime character, but i dont watch anime, so i dont know one! Maybe you can draw your favorite one, or something like that! 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

  4. Reblogged this on Umi-chan's Blog and commented:
    50 followers! Reblogged and liked the post. I love your blog look (there are cute lemonades and summery colours everywhere). Maybe you could add more pages about what you like. Visit her blog and give her a follow!

    Like

  5. 50 followers!

    I like how your blog has many nice signatures //rofl
    , but I think you should work on event posts.. But don’t worry, as soon as I’m back, I’ll be the one posting about events! 😉
    Can you give me the ref so I can draw?

    Like

  6. reblogged this on Fantage Leprechauns
    I like how your posts r interesting
    I just wish there was a header shop

    Like

  7. What i like about this blog is that i like the signurture shop,posts. What you should improve is maybe letting more people be a author?

    Like

Leave a Reply

